How To Watch The iPad Mini Event On Your iPhone & iPad

Apple doesn’t normally stream these events as we all know, however they are making an exception today and will be streaming the iPad Mini event live on Apple TV. However, according to a BGR reader, users can simply open the following link which I have included below in any Safari browser on the iPhone, iPad or iPod touch.

http://a1.mzstatic.com/us/r1000/000/Features/oct_2012_event/LIVE/en/2.xml

The live stream will begin at 1:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. PDT and 6pm UK time.

Apple is set to unveil  its 7” iPad Mini along with several other new products at the event, including updates to its MacBook and desktop products,  we are also expecting to see an updated version of iTunes and a tweaked version of the current “New iPad” which will include the new lightening connector and bonded display.

Matthew Marley

Matthew Marley is a SEO specialist from Glasgow Scotland with a passion for the web and emerging technologies. With over 9 years experience Matthew specialises in SEO and has worked with some of the worlds biggest brands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>